Cockfight Club's über güber special edition includes a professionally-mastered and packaged CD and DVD with more than an hour of music videos, live performances, and band interviews.
Click here to purchase via Credit Card or Paypal


Cockfight Club - über güber special edition.

Cockfight Club, the Tupelo Mississippi-based goth-rock/industrial band, have re-released their out-of-print 2005 debut album in the form of the über güber special edition, a limited edition 2-disc CD/DVD set. Includes remixes, music videos, live concert footage, interviews, and more. Remixes include "Memory Leak" remixed by Germany's The Nautilus Project and "H.P. Lovecraft" remixed by Ken Calloway and featuring an exclusive intro and outro written and voiced by comic book writer and Nightmare World creator, Dirk Manning! DVD content includes music videos for "Vampyric" (Winner of the Music Video Audience Choice Award at the 2010 Tupelo Film Festival) and "H.P. Lovecraft" (featured video at the H.P. Lovecraft Film Festival - Portland OR, the Amberg Horror Fest -Amberg Germany, and A Night of Horror International Film Festival - Sydney Australia), plus live performances, interviews, and more! Over an hour of video content!

Track Listing:

1. Hero
2. Vampyric
3. Haulin' Ass To Hell
4. Robot Planet
5. über güber
6. Planchette
7. H.P. Lovecraft
8. Memory Leak
9. Absinthe Kat
10. If I Knew Black Magic
11. Vampyric (Drowning In Blood Mix)
12. Memory Leak (The Nautilus Project Mix - Cut)
13. H.P. Lovecraft (Nightmare World Mix featuring Dirk Manning)

Song Shine Logo